JapFun


I’m just wondering how could I love these things so much?

You know, when you develop a passion for something, it comes from  nowhere…it’s just something you feel in that moment and you already love it. It’s hard to describe a feeling, no matter what you try to say, no matter what you try to do.

It’s harder when everybody around you can’t understand what you mean…but this is just the way it is. You’ll never be the same with the others, you’ll never do the same things that the people around you use to do…you’re different.

Right! Make that clear…so you’re listening to the latest j-pop top 10. Now what? I know you’re not satisfied only with this…you need more. Remember that rnb song Exile-Lovers Again? Now that’s something I’ll never forget…the sensation during that song…when I first listened that, it was magical. Normal people don’t get absorbed into something like this…it means that I’m not normal? I don’t wanna be!

So, they ask you, what you like most: maids or school girl uniforms? Let’s not involve sex in this one, okay? I aswered school girls. The innocence, the beauty, the simple way of doing things…just like in school. Maybe I say this because I’m watching Hana Yori Dango 2 these days, maybe because some of my precious memories are from school. It’s just the way I feel.

Another problem…you’re too old to watch cartoons…now this mothafucking shit is killing me…totally pwned. How the fuck you can say that when somebody’s watching anime…jeez.

Figures…what more can I say…fun to have around. Another collectibles…more fun to have around.

Games…more and more to play…more hours to spend on them. And I’m talking not anly about the japanese ones…but all the games you can get…RPGs, FPS, RTS, Action, Puzzle…everything will make a good funtime.

And in the end what is more relaxing then sitting down and watching some j-doramas. There are so many of them that you could spend your entire fall and winter just watching these. I’m sure that this is what I’ll be doing most of the time…when I’m not learning or at school. Cuz you now what…the weather is changing…it’s getting colder, the places I use to go…I hate them now, I’m sick of them. And you know what…just fucking leave me alone…This is JapFun homie! Get used to it!

Leave a Reply

