Series


This is just an quick update on last seen anime episodes: [I decided that because I tend to be too subjective when it comes to reviews and because there are too many sites where you can read good reviews on anime series, I’ll not post any anime reviews here]

Kampfer episodes 02-03
Queen’s Blade Gyokuza wo Tsugumon 03-04
The Sacred Blacksmith 02
Tu Aru Kagaku no Railgun 02-03
Kimi ni Todoke 02


Higurashi No Naku Koro Ni
07-10

Kampfer still goes on with the yuri story, now that the main character transferred to the girl’s highschool.

Another thing I want to comment is Tu Aru Kagaku no Railgun. What I really want to say that there is a major resemblance to Aika series. I don’t know what makes me say this, but all the action, all the situations, all the action just reminds me of Aika. Episode 3 was really good indeed.

About Queen’s Blade just good things. Nowa and her master have to confront Echidna and her former student. Then it’s time for Catleya to battle against Airi. I can’t hardly wait to see the next episode:X

And again, Higurashi makes me feel higher than high:)) And it’s not that I love Rena so much or because I love horror stuff. It’s just that the stories contained in these series are so damn well created. I just wonder if these series are not better than Elfen Lied??? Till next time, you think it too!

Leave a Reply

