Eternal Fighter Zero


Ever since I first put my eyes on Mortal Kombat [the retro game], I knew that I had to be into fighting games. After the other Mortal Kombat games, cuz there is a perioud of time, when they were my favourite games, I lost myself into Guilty Gears…which for me is the best anime themed fighting game.

Recently I’ve played a lot of Eternal Fighter Zero-Memorial.

Lots of lolis and lots of magical attacks. Yeah, I know I already said that. But it still surprises me, when I’m able to do a new trick.

And of course, if you played this one, you already know, that the Moon battle stage is the best in the game…lolis fighting up in the clouds.

Next are two videos I recorded, during playing. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

