Quick update on my last seen movies


I know…I know…you don’t want to see this but it’s just my way of keeping an eye on my memory…sometimes I just forgot things that I don’t consider very important. Like this material…it’s just a quick update on my last seen movies. Cuz I do what I do but I also watch movies. So, no more posters on this one…cuz I’m in a hurry…have to play Half Life online 😛

I am legend
The hills run red
Flight of the dead
Friday the 13th
Hero wanted
The rocky horror picture show
Legion of the dead
Fighting
Leprechaun
Grace
Adaptation
Date Movie
Cube
The onion Movie

Saw
Saw 2
Saw 3
Saw 6
Perfect Opposites
Messages Deleted

It’s not much, considering the amount of time I have for doin’ this stuff. But now I’m busy practising in a TV studio, doing technical research and expanding my knowledge in TV studio work (soon a big material about this). Of course I still play, cuz I’m a geek 😀 and I watch several TV shows. So…why I’m wasting my time here when I have to do so much nerdy thangz???

See you later!

P.S. I forgot to add Jennifer’s Body on my list…guess Megan Fox didn’t influence me at all.

Leave a Reply

