RIP Dan O’Bannon


A sad week for all movie-lovers. As you maybe know [or find out now] the writer of ALIEN, Dan O’Bannon died at the age of 63.

O’Bannon had a thing for science fiction and horror stuff. His name was associated with movies like Total Recall, Invaders from Mars or Return of the Living Dead.

I remember the first time I saw Alien, I immediately fall in love with that story. Science fiction was always a part of me…I possess a great imagination and since I was little I was able to built-up SF stories and draw characters and so on. A man with same dreams is now in a better place. RIP O’Bannon.

Leave a Reply

