L4D fan fiction [update]


Alright…the other day I was thinking about how should I begin with the fic..and like magic the image of The Witch came into my mind.

Spoilers ahead—->

You remember that she cries a lot…so I’ll make an excuse for that behaviour…when she was still a human being she was a mother…and she lost her child…and she cried…then she became a special infected…and she’s still crying.

For now I’ll just tell you this…of course that the first chapter will introduce also The Boomer. And hundreds of zombies….uuhh I’m getting excited. Soon to come, bitch!

Leave a Reply

