Mario Inspiration


When it gets to gaming..some ideas can be used anywhere…like character patches or maps.

It’s called creativity and it’s something that we really need.

Besides that..what I’m about to show you is something that you probably heard of…it’s called Mario…and it’s not that driver I hate :)). [Mario is his nick-name..his real name is U. F. – and he goes easy :))]

A couple of guys put some effort into creating a HL world that is pretty close to the Mario Universe. I played this map only for 15 minutes cuz the server was shutting down.

The green hills and the clouds…it brings out memories…when I first played Mario. [I just got this interesting idea of writing about my first interactions with the gaming industry…cuz I have a lot to talk about].

Leave a Reply

