F##k the Po-Police


Why do po-pos must always take on us?

The other night I was just chillin with some friends..we were outside after midnight and popos had a fucking problem with that. After asking to identify ourselves, they thought they are just smart enough to fuck with our minds.

They had a problem with me because like 6 months ago [how retarded popo boy can be] I did something bad [I destroyed something]. He was talking shit…but I don’t give a fuck.

They threatened us with the section if we don’t go home….say what…it’s a public zone…not your fucking property bitch. Yes indeed I had some beers with me…so, they can all go fuck themselves.

Popos used to protect citizens..now they chasing shit every night. Ma boy Lil’Boosie felt the same way when writing this song. Enjoy:

Leave a Reply

