100 posts


Yup…I celebrate writing the 101 article on this blog. It’s not much, but when I saw that I have 100 posts it felt a lil’bit good.

I wrote about anime, music, movies, technology, and personal aspects of my life. I tried the best I could to say exactly what I was feeling. I always said the real facts.

Yes…I fucked many sons of bitches and I still hate the police. I also hate faggots, bitches and stupid cocksuckers. Of course I wanna thank you all for your visits and comments…one thing that makes me going [but not the only one].

Hopefully, I’ll write more and more and try to give you exactly what you need. If you don’t like it…ma bad..but fuck you. In the end…I enjoy writing whattafuck I want.

Arigatou gozaimasu or if not…kisama!

Leave a Reply

