Why gay in my country???


Oh man…this shit really got me again.

I dunno what state/country you’re livin in but here…in Romania, the human being lost it’s essence. And I’m talking about the younger generation.

Now look at this motherfucker…he is purely GAY!

picture property of cocalari.com

So…OhhMGee…do you see? I wonder what the fuck does it take to a man to look like this. Well, I always did stupid photos with me in crazy poses and stuff…but just the moment’s fun time…and this idiot thinks that he’s cool? Look mommy, I’m on the .net. This is gayish web 2.0. Yes..I wanna buttfuck a pig :)) So hot :X

Anyway…we call them cocalari aka coca-boys..not because they’re on crack but because they suck cock without knowing it. I’m sure everywhere half brained individuals do stuff like this…but because this bitch is living in the same country…well, forget it..I think I f****d too many things in this article.

So..question of the day…are u gay?

Leave a Reply

