Last seen…


Been a while since I posted my last seen shit. So, now you’ll see what I’ve been doing recently [besides playing games and hatin stupid people who have problems with me just because they’re happy talkin shit…fuckin bastards…hope you see this]:

Chu-Bra –  [episode] 1,2,3,4,5

Dance in the Vampire Bund – 1,2,3,4

Ladies vs Butlers – 1,2,3,4

Ookami kakushi – 1,2,3,4

Kimi ni Todoke – 1,2,3,4,5

Seikon no Qwaser – 1,2

Tsubasa Shunraiki – OVA 1,2
and some movies:

Aftermath
28 weeks later
A Walk to Remember
Blues Brothers
The Escapist
The omen : 666
Underworld

Now if you excuse me, I’ll watch Shutter – the original asian stuff. Do Not Disturb bitch!

Leave a Reply

