Ikkitousen Xtreme Xecutor 01


The spring anime season brought back some fighting action teamed up with ecchi elements and anime girls. Ikkitousen Xtreme Xecutor – the battle for being number one it’s still going on.

Meet Bachou Mouki, a first year student at the Ryoushu Highschool. Being the aggressive type but also still a girl, she is seeking revenge. Her purpose is to avenge her brother Kansui Bunyaku who was killed by Sousou Moutoku.

She [just by herself] attacks the students where Sousou is the leader. Even in his absence, she doesn’t stop kicking everyone’s butt.

It seems that Mouki will not stop until she will accomplish her goal – to see Moutoku dead –  “I cannot get back empty handed…until I avenge my bro…I’m not going anywhere” – she said.

She uses her temperament to talk ill about Sousou, fact that will cost her.

Ikkitousen was far from my favourite series and I don’t like very much this show either but, because I was curious to see if that Ikkitousen spirit it’s still in the show, I tried it.

One thought on “Ikkitousen Xtreme Xecutor 01

Leave a Reply

