Original Writings


As you observed there are some new features on this site. I’m talking about the new Original Writings category which is filled with some of my personal creations.

I studied languages in high-school and along with this – literature. So writing has become a part of my sole existence. Then I studied journalism [college] taking my writing experience to another level. If I’m objective of subjective, that depends on what topic I choose.

For now enjoy my “Dark Philosophy” represented by three little essays: Imperturbable, Decline and the up-coming Sadistic Love. You’re going to love the last one.

One thought on “Original Writings

  1. Pingback: Original Writings - Ziarul toateBlogurile.ro

Leave a Reply

