New Features


As you observe – I intended to change a little bit the whole aspect of my blog  and also I wanted to say goodbye to J-Entertainment which has been the name for this site ever since I created it [July 2009].

Now, I present you Japan #Reloaded – with some new features.

Probably – the quality of the written articles must be improved. I will post more of my literature creations, all collected under my original “Dark Philosophy” .

Idol on Demand – featuring the greatest idols and models from Japan will be present regularly on this site.

I’ve created a new page called My Seen Movies. You should check it out. Also a game related list and an anime one will be up really soon.

This being said, I just want you to know that I’d like to work on this site in order to give you a great time reading it. Thanks for stopping by. Hopefully you’ll be looking forward to updates. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

