Britney Loli Cosplay


Oookay…that is unusual for me but normal for the artist right? If I don’t get it that means I’m not capable of understanding art?

Meee? The one who percepts this world a constant video show? The one who enjoys the colors of life more than anything else? The one who tries to see beneath the simple messages of things he’s confronting?

I don’t think so. I might be dumb or stupid or whateva, but this is still strange for me.

It’s not like trying to describe this image…

I know Britney shocked and still tries to do that. But being “reinvented” by using the image of a loli wearing a swimsuit…that is a bit eccentric.

I like swimsuit…who doesn’t? But this image isn’t the perfect one to show me the beauty of wearing a swimsuit. Especially when banning lolis comes into play.

Lolis have this thing – people say it’s bad but people also say it’s good. If we think about the fact that manga depicts these fresh outta-diaper females as erotic instruments – obviously that is wrong.

But wrong is good for some people. Anyway if we think about the innocence and the cute smile and whatever the fuck can be related to a child [I freakin hate kids] for some this might be the center of their heart’s goodness.

Apparently Britney is encouraging the first aspect of loli existence. It is just art or it is something that could cause big trouble among individuals of modern society? You decide, my answer was written here – if you didn’t manage to see it – read more carefully. Beeotch!

Leave a Reply

