Guide: Note To Self


There are things in my life that I don’t want to share with anybody. There are things that I regret and things that I love doing.

I’m not perfect and to be honest with you, I don’t want to be. Perfection implies a lot of concepts, from responsibility to attitude revise and moral behavior.

By saying this I’m trying to highlight some precious facts for me.

I don’t consider myself as bad as others might think about me. I don’t give a fuck about most of the things people are interested in. I just have a few interests and I only need a few people to understand me. The rest of them, fuck ’em, real good, real painful, like give ’em fucking hell and backwards.

When I’m down, and lately this shit happened a lot – and I know exactly why [bitches and stuff] – I need something to help me recreate my own world.

Music. I don’t need spoken words to understand a song. I don’t need retarded bitches in low-budget videos to make me love a track. I can hear the poetry from the sounds, I can feel how great that piece of art is. It happened to me to feel amazingly great while listening some song. I’m addicted to this. I enjoy it maybe more than anything else.

Maybe out-there there’s someone who feels like me, who is dedicated to his or her passion. Til I found out that, I’ll let you taste a little bit of my world.

This song is featured on the “Elfen Lied” OST, track by Konishi Kayo and Kondoo Yukio. I can’t help but to listen to it over and over and over…

Leave a Reply

